Board Members

Cheshire Lions Club Board Members and Club Officers
2023 – 2024 Session

  • President Cara Luciani
  • Vice President Bridgett McCue Connolly
  • Secretary Tony Cipriano
  • Treasurer Bill Manthey
  • Membership Colette Anderson
  • Lion Tamer Joe Townsend
  • Tail Twister Rosanna Arpaia
  • CLERF Joyce Wruck

To join Cheshire Lions Club email our Membership Director Colette Anderson.

For all other inquiries use our Contact Form.